9 thoughts on “ Alio Die & Zeit - Sunja (CD, Album) ”

  1. Alio Die & Zeit: Sunja is a music studio album recording by ALIO DIE (Progressive Electronic/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette.
  2. Sunja Alio Die, Zeit Hic Sunt Leones HSL (CD) Magic has blown its precious spores into the air. A human rite, humble and quiet, has evoked a red hot globe that gently illuminates the path toward the borders of SUNJA, the dream place where all vibrations start. Sometimes the light comes down from the sky, clear like a crystal.
  3. Overview. His music is a fusion of acoustical elements, samples, echoing percussion, and deep, atmospheric sound design with elements of entropic formlessness. Alio Die's style has a lot in common with traditional Indian raga music in building an entire song from a simple, continuous starting tone.. Label Press wrote the following about him. Natural and acoustic sounds and selected noises.
  4. Check out Alio Die on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  5. Alio Die is an amorphous amalgamation of aural badassery. Ambient music (and electronic-based music in general) gets a bad rap for being talentless; for letting the "machines" do the work. But then, what is music if not sound organized to effect the psyche? Playing notes on a classical guitar or piano is not enough to be convincing, in and of.
  6. Alio Die discography and songs: Music profile for Alio Die, born 24 March Genres: Ambient, Drone, Dark Ambient. Albums include Aura seminalis, Deconsecrated and Pure, and Fissures.
  7. the first collaboration release between ZEIT & ALIO DIE belongs to the most harmonic & relaxing albums we know from STEFANO MUSSO, very warm and dreamy, esoteric ambience at its best! Comes with hand-collaged front-cover, BACK IN STOCK!
  8. Italy's Stefano Musso is the guide on this sonic journey of tranquility. This is the 4th full-length Alio Die CD and his first since he collaborated with Robert Rich on the remarkable "Fissures"album released by Fathom / Hearts of Space. The Hidden Spring contains ten tracks and is 65 minutes long. Three of the songs were originally released on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *